	CA Members (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)	LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)	Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)
Place, Regeneration & Housing Committee	Denise Jeffery (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford: Alex Ross-Shaw (L) Calderdale: Jane Scullion (L) Kirklees: Cathy Scott (L)	Amir Hussain (Creatuve)	Ben Aspinall (Property) Sam Keighley (Culture) Lisa Littllefair (Civil engineering) Stephen Moore (Digital)	<ul> <li>Homes England; Rep (Tamsin Hart – Jones)</li> <li>LCR Housing Partnership (Helen Lennon)</li> </ul>
Chair: Denise Jeffery  Deputy Chair: Amir Hussain		Leeds: Helen Hayden (L) Wakefield: Darren Byford (L) York: Denise Craghill (G)			